Use of Cookies

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services. If you continue browsing, it implies acceptance of the installation of the cookie policy
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
  • Summer schedule
  • Dominant Pro viola cello

    Dominant Pro Strings ON OFFER!


  • Thomastik Rondo cello

    New Thomastik Rondo cello strings


  • BAM Supreme

    BAM Cases

    Elegance and protection


  • Maria Amorós

    Maria Amorós

    Handmade musical items


Siguiente Anterior
  • Shipping and Delivery

    Express Delivery from 5.50€. Free shipping to Peninsular Spain and Balearic Island from 199€

    Option to Pick up at Store for free (Barcelona)
  • Payment Methods

    • Buy now with PayPal

    Payment with card, PayPal, Bizum or bank wire transfer.