Use of Cookies

This website uses its own and third-party cookies to collect information in order to improve our services. If you continue browsing, it implies acceptance of the installation of the cookie policy
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.


CD "L’âme évaporée"

New product


XISCO AGUILÓ, double bass – ISABEL FÈLIX, piano


L’âme évaporée is a selection of French songs from the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries, by composers such as Debussy, Fauré, Chausson, Hahn, Duparc and Szulc, arranged for double bass and piano by Xisco Aguiló and Isabel Fèlix. In this album, the double bass shows its most melodic aspect, offering a new version of this beautiful repertoire, which stands out to include refined, inspired piano parts with extraordinary beauty.

  • Henri DUPARC (1848-1933): Soupir
  • Joseph SZULC (1875-1956): Clair de lune
  • Henri DUPARC: Élegie
  • Ernest CHAUSSON (1855-1899): Le colibri
  • Reynaldo HAHN (1874-1947): À Chloris
  • Claude DEBUSSY (1862-1918): L’âme évaporée
  • Claude DEBUSSY: Beau soir
  • Claude DEBUSSY: Les cloches
  • Reynaldo HAHN: Néère
  • Henri DUPARC: Chanson triste
  • Ernest CHAUSSON: Hébé
  • Gabriel FAURÉ (1845-1924): Les berceaux
  • Henri DUPARC: L’invitation au voyage
  • Ernest CHAUSSON: Le Charme
  • Ernest CHAUSSON: Les heures
  • Reynaldo HAHN: Si mes vers avaient des ailes


5 other products in the same category: